source: SVN/rincon/u-boot/CREDITS @ 55

Last change on this file since 55 was 55, checked in by Tim Harvey, 22 months ago

rincon: added latest u-boot source

restored form server backup

Signed-off-by: Tim Harvey <tharvey@…>

File size: 12.3 KB
Line 
1#
2#   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
3#   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
4#   supporting an Open Source project!
5#
6#
7#   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
8#   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
9#   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
10#   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
11#   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
12#   Thanks,
13#
14#                       Wolfgang Denk
15#----------
16
17N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
18E: bruno@exet-ag.de
19D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
20
21N: Guillaume Alexandre
22E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
23D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
24
25N: Swen Anderson
26E: sand@peppercon.de
27D: ERIC Support
28
29N: Pantelis Antoniou
30E: panto@intracom.gr
31D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
33
34N: Pierre Aubert
35E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
36D: Support for RPXClassic board
37
38N: Yuli Barcohen
39E: yuli@arabellasw.com
40D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
41D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
42D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
43D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
44D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
45W: http://www.arabellasw.com
46
47N: Jerry van Baren
48E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
49D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
50
51N: Pavel Bartusek
52E: <pba@sysgo.com>
53D: Reiserfs support
54W: http://www.elinos.com
55
56N: Andre Beaudin
57E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
58D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
59
60N: Jon Benediktsson
61E: jonb@marel.is
62D: Support for Marel V37 board
63
64N: Raphael Bossek
65E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
66D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
67
68N: Cliff Brake
69E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
70D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
71W: http://www.vibren.com
72W: http://bec-systems.com
73
74N: Rick Bronson
75E: rick@efn.org
76D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
77
78N: David Brown
79E: DBrown03@harris.com
80D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
81
82N: Oliver Brown
83E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
84D: Port to the gw8260 board
85
86N: Curt Brune
87E: curt@cucy.com
88D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
89D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
90W: http://www.cucy.com
91
92N: Jonathan De Bruyne
93E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
94D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
95
96N: Ken Chou
97E: kchou@ieee.org
98D: Support for A3000 SBC board
99
100N: Conn Clark
101E: clark@esteem.com
102D: ESTEEM192E support
103
104N: Magnus Damm
105E: damm@opensource.se
106D: 8xxrom
107
108N: Richard Danter
109E: richard.danter@windriver.com
110D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards
111
112N: George G. Davis
113E: gdavis@mvista.com
114D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet
115
116N: Arun Dharankar
117E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
118D: threads / scheduler example code
119
120N: K?ri Dav??sson
121E: kd@flaga.is
122D: FLAGA DM Support
123
124N: Wolfgang Denk
125E: wd@denx.de
126D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
127W: http://www.denx.de
128
129N: Dan A. Dickey
130E: ddickey@charter.net
131D: FADS Support
132
133N: James F. Dougherty
134E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
135D: Port to the MOUSSE board
136
137N: Dave Ellis
138E: DGE@sixnetio.com
139D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port
140
141N: Thomas Elste
142E: info@elste.org
143D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
144W: http://www.imms.de
145
146N: Daniel Engstr?m
147E: daniel@omicron.se
148D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
149
150N: Hayden Fraser
151E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
152D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
153W: www.freescale.com
154
155N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
156E: wg@denx.de
157D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
158W: www.denx.de
159
160N: Peter Figuli
161E: peposh@etc.sk
162D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board
163
164N: Thomas Frieden
165E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
166D: Support for AmigaOne
167
168N: Niklaus Giger
169E: niklaus.giger@netstal.com
170D: Support for HCU(x) boards
171W: www.netstal.com
172
173N: Paul Gortmaker
174E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
175D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards
176
177N: Frank Gottschling
178E: fgottschling@eltec.de
179D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
180W: www.eltec.de
181
182N: Marius Groeger
183E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
184D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
185W: www.elinos.com
186
187N: Kirk Haderlie
188E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
189D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
190
191N: Chris Hallinan
192E: clh@net1plus.com
193D: DHCP Support
194
195N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
196E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
197D: Port to Walnut405 board
198
199N: Andreas Heppel
200E: aheppel@sysgo.de
201D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]
202
203N: August Hoeraendl
204E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
205D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)
206
207N: Josh Huber
208E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
209D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
210W: http://www.mclx.com/
211
212H: Stuart Hughes
213E: stuarth@lineo.com
214D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
215
216H: Rich Ireland
217E: r.ireland@computer.org
218D: FPGA device configuration driver
219
220H: Mark Jackson
221E: mpfj@mimc.co.uk
222D: Port to MIMC200 board
223
224N: Gary Jennejohn
225E: garyj@jennejohn.org, gj@denx.de
226D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
227W: www.denx.de
228
229N: Murray Jensen
230E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
231D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
232D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
233
234N: Yoo. Jonghoon
235E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
236D: Added port to the RPXlite board
237
238N: Mark Jonas
239E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
240D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
241W: http://www.mobilegt.com/
242
243N: Mark Jonas
244E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
245D: Support for MPR2 board
246
247N: Sam Song
248E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
249D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board
250
251N: Brad Kemp
252E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
253D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
254
255N: Sangmoon Kim
256E: dogoil@etinsys.com
257D: Support for debris board
258D: Support for KVME080 board
259
260N: Frederick W. Klatt
261E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
262D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards
263
264N: Thomas Koeller
265E: tkoeller@gmx.net
266D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
267
268N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
269E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
270D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
271W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
272
273N: Sergey Kubushyn
274E: ksi@koi8.net
275D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.
276
277N: Bernhard Kuhn
278E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
279D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
280
281N: Prakash Kumar
282E: prakash@embedx.com
283D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.
284
285N: Thomas Lange
286E: thomas@corelatus.se
287D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
288
289N: Marc Leeman
290E: marc.leeman@barco.com
291D: Support for Barco Streaming Video Card (SVC) and Sample Compress Network (SCN)
292W: www.barco.com
293
294N: The LEOX team
295E: team@leox.org
296D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
297W: http://www.leox.org
298
299N: TsiChung Liew
300E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
301D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
302W: www.freescale.com
303
304N: Leif Lindholm
305E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
306D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.
307
308N: Stephan Linz
309E: linz@li-pro.net
310D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
311D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
312W: http://www.li-pro.net
313
314N: Dave Liu
315E: daveliu@freescale.com
316D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
317W: www.freescale.com
318
319N: Raymond Lo
320E: lo@routefree.com
321D: Support for DOS partitions
322
323N: James MacAulay
324E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
325D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
326W: www.amirix.com
327
328N: Dan Malek
329E: dan@embeddedalley.com
330D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
331D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
332
333N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
334E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
335D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
336W: www.dave-tech.it
337
338N: Reinhard Meyer
339E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
340D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
341
342N: Jay Monkman
343E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
344D: EST SBC8260 support
345
346N: Frank Morauf
347E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
348D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
349
350N: David M?ller
351E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
352D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
353
354N: Scott McNutt
355E: smcnutt@psyent.com
356D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
357D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
358D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
359W: http://www.psyent.com
360
361N: Rolf Offermanns
362E: rof@sysgo.de
363D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
364W: www.elinos.com
365
366N: John Otken
367E: jotken@softadvances.com
368D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board
369
370N: Tolunay Orkun
371E: torkun@nextio.com
372D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
373
374N: Keith Outwater
375E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
376D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
377
378N: Frank Panno
379E: fpanno@delphintech.com
380D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
381
382N: Denis Peter
383E: d.peter@mpl.ch
384D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
385D: Support for PIP405 board
386D: Support for MIP405 board
387
388N: Dave Peverley
389E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
390W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
391D: OMAP730 P2 board support
392
393N: Bill Pitts
394E: wlp@mindspring.com
395D: BedBug embedded debugger code
396
397N: Daniel Poirot
398E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
399D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
400W: http://www.windriver.com
401
402N: Stelian Pop
403E: stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com
404D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support
405
406N: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
407E: ricardo.ribalda@uam.es
408D: PPC440x5 (Virtex5), ML507 Board, eeprom_simul, adt7460, v5fx30teval
409D: Virtex ppc440 generic architecture
410W: http://www.ii.uam.es/~rribalda
411
412N: Stefan Roese
413E: sr@denx.de
414D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
415W: http://www.denx.de
416
417N: Erwin Rol
418E: erwin@muffin.org
419D: boot support for RTEMS
420
421N: Paul Ruhland
422E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
423D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)
424
425N: Neil Russell
426E: caret@c-side.com
427D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
428
429N: Travis B. Sawyer
430E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
431D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
432
433N: Paolo Scaffardi
434E: arsenio@tin.it
435D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
436
437N: Andre Schwarz
438E: andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de
439D: Support for Matrix Vision boards (MVBLM7/MVBC_P)
440
441N: Robert Schwebel
442E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
443D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
444
445N: Aaron Sells
446E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
447D: Support for EP82xxM
448
449N: Art Shipkowski
450E: art@videon-central.com
451D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
452D: Support for ColdFire MCF5275
453
454N: Michal Simek
455E: monstr@monstr.eu
456D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
457W: www.monstr.eu
458
459N: Yasushi Shoji
460E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
461D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
462
463N: Kurt Stremerch
464E: kurt@exys.be
465D: Support for Exys XSEngine board
466
467N: Andrea Scian
468E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
469D: Port to B2 board
470W: www.dave-tech.it
471
472N: Timur Tabi
473E: timur@freescale.com
474D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
475W: www.freescale.com
476
477N: Rob Taylor
478E: robt@flyingpig.com
479D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
480
481N: Erik Theisen
482E: etheisen@mindspring.com
483D: MBX8xx and many other patches
484
485N: Jim Thompson
486E: jim@musenki.com
487D: Support for MUSENKI board
488
489N: Rune Torgersen
490E: <runet@innovsys.com>
491D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
492
493N: Greg Ungerer
494E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
495D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards
496
497N: David Updegraff
498E: dave@cray.com
499D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
500
501N: Christian Vejlbo
502E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
503D: FADS860T ethernet support
504
505N: Robert Whaley
506E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
507D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC
508
509N: Martin Winistoerfer
510E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
511D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board
512
513N: Ming-Len Wu
514E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
515D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
516W: http://www.techware.com.tw/
517
518N: Xianghua Xiao
519E: x.xiao@motorola.com
520D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
521
522N: John Zhan
523E: zhanz@sinovee.com
524D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC
525
526N: Alex Zuepke
527E: azu@sysgo.de
528D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
529W: www.elinos.com
530
531N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
532E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
533D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
534W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
535
536N: Alan Lu
537E: alnalu001@gmail.com
538D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
539W: http://www.artila.com/
540
541N: Kimmo Leppala
542E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
543D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
544W: http://www.sysart.fi/
545
546N: Timo Tuunainen
547E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
548D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
549W: http://www.sysart.fi/
550
551N: Philip Balister
552E: philip@opensdr.com
553D: Port to Lyrtech SFFSDR development board.
554W: www.opensdr.com
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.